Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation:

E-mail:
Jeff Karelis jkarelis@kspfinancial.com
Matthew Sliwa msliwa@kspfinancial.com
Ted Porter tporter@kspfinancial.com
Andrew Karelis akarelis@kspfinancial.com
Robert Perimian rperimian@kspfinancial.com
Richard Allred rallred@kspfinancial.com
Robert Jarras rjarras@kspfinancial.com

Telephone:
(781) 890-6460
(781) 419-0790 Fax
(800) 809-9026 Toll-Free

Office Location:
880 Winter Street, Suite 310
Waltham, MA  02451
 

*Please note: Some GPS devices will direct you to the Bay Colony Office Park at 950 Winter Street. We are located within the Waltham Woods office park, which is located at the first left just past Astra Zeneca. If you find yourself at the entrance of Bay Colony, please backtrack about half a mile.

Directions to our office
Please enter your starting address to get customized directions to our office.